Please update the EHX 95000 looper to have variable loop lengths:
Post Reply
Newbie
Rank
Total Posts:  3
Joined  2018-11-18
Posted: 18 November 2018 07:23 PM | Link to this reply (#16)

Also, the OP brought this up in Feb ... Where is your reply EHX team???

Quote
Newbie
Rank
Total Posts:  6
Joined  2018-02-04
Posted: 23 December 2018 08:46 AM | Link to this reply (#17)

Have there been any firmware updates to address this?

Quote
Newbie
Rank
Total Posts:  1
Joined  2019-02-03
Posted: 03 February 2019 10:01 PM | Link to this reply (#18)

Yes please add this feature or make a revised version of the product. I use 4 JamMan solo pedals today that are synced up togehter just to get this feature of different length loops. The 95000 is a monster in all other aspects. Add this and it is an instabuy. Thanks!

Quote
Newbie
Rank
Total Posts:  1
Joined  2019-03-14
Posted: 14 March 2019 03:44 AM | Link to this reply (#19)

I’ve been looking into purchasing this pedal. It is totally my dream looper pedal, but then I saw it was missing this feature. It really makes me think again, because I would have used it to make loops of different lengths. If this is added, I would buy this thing in an instant, but until then, probably going to check out other loopers. Bummer :/

Quote
Newbie
Rank
Total Posts:  1
Joined  2019-03-18
Posted: 18 March 2019 08:34 AM | Link to this reply (#20)

I was just about to buy the 95000 then I discovered it does have the facility to do variable loop lengths.

PLEASE FIX THIS!

Then you get my money!

Quote
 
Post Reply
 
RSS 2.0 Atom Feed